Parent Resources •
Student Resources •
Staff Resources
Leake County School Board


Leake County School Board

Sammy Hoye  - President

Phyliss Bell-Luckett - Vice President

Charlotte Brown - Secretary

Deborah Hayes - Member

Debra Peyton - Member

 

Leake County School Board
Leake County School Board

School Board Meetings 


Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Thursday, June 1, 2018


f you would like to be notified by email of any changes in the regular scheduled board meetings or be notified of any scheduled recessed or special call meetings of the Leake County School Board, email Shelly Kyzar at skyzar@leakesd.org and she will put you on the notification list.


Message from the School Board
Henry Ford once said:
"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success."
As we embark on the future of the Leake County School District and all that lies before us, this quote speaks volumes; For the School District to be successful, all of Leake County must work together like never before.